Argo 2012 torrent
Download Torrent

 

Runtime: 120 min
Audio: 2.1 Stereo
Language: English
Resolution: 720×480
Frame Rate: 24 fps
Video Bitrate: 5228 Kb/sec
Audio Bitrate: 256 kbps
Torrent Size: 815 Mb
Files: 3
Info Hash: aa11f804bbc80f03dbb41c8606c18a54e6e907ce

Clean
Year: 2012
Genres: Biography, Drama, History
Stars: Ben Affleck, Bryan Cranston, John Goodman
Director: Ben Affleck

Good rate 22Bad rate4
Review: I was born in Iran and lived in Iran and to see a film about my country and my people, that just pissed me off going in the wrong direction. I was not born at the time, but I have heard from my parents and others, and there are no streets, and the streets calling for the return of the Shah and the realization that every day was like movie.killing nothing, I tell you, none of them happened to show the film. I think it was better for Ben to come to Iran and talk to people and hear their views at the time of your files and documents are easy to read and make a film. The Iranian people do not end up like the characters in this film, I mean, look at the time and each of them failures, and then to judge the film and I hope my country.