I Am Number Four 2011 torrent
Download Torrent

 

Runtime: 109 min
Audio: 5.1
Language: English
Resolution: 704×480
Frame Rate: 23.9 fps
Video Bitrate: 5428 Kb/sec
Audio Bitrate: 384 kbps
Torrent Size: 815 Mb
Files: 3
Info Hash: c21c0682353e1ac04d62db77e6912adcca9e338f

Clean
Year: 2011
Genres: Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi
Stars: Alex Pettyfer, Timothy Olyphant, Dianna Agron
Director: D.J. Caruso

Good rate 19Bad rate2
Review: I thought it would be a burden on a boring afternoon. Indeed, it is I was, but I was also surprised that I really enjoyed. We also had the pleasure of watching on iMax it is all a bit better. If you want to enjoy the evening, then go see it. You will see a good action and good new players. Give him a chance and I think this could be the next good series of films that you will like. I say series because left it wide open to find the numbers 5 and 7-9. I can easily see an entire trilogy or more just waiting for it to make enough money to get going. Although no advertising Decent arent going to get that …: (
