Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello peeps, here’s the update of what’s going on!

I am now a member of the Research Group of Infinity Journal, London! Pretty stoked about it!

Also, one of my research paper came out in International Affairs Review, GWU…on the change in US Foreign Policy…

Finally, I’m proud to announce that I’m selected as one of the 12 young business and ideas leaders for a month long fully funded studentship by Upstart Business Incubator, funded by New Zealand Trade and Enterprise, Otago University, Otago Polytechnic, Dunedin City Council, Deloitte and other private funding! Can’t express how happy I am, being the only foreigner in this great team! Totally looking forward to this incredible experience!

Now, to celebrate these, the lady and I decided to do a short trip…I always wanted to see a Seal! And boy, an experience that was!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

More photos here! Enjoy!

