Tags

, , ,

Ah...I should have guessed that...just missed...

Kia Ora? I had a day off…so I visited the Otago Museum, and clicked some hilariously bad pics with my BB…like those drunk amateur wedding photographers…plus Blackberry phone cameras are probably the worst thing to happen to a photography connoisseur, that’s a fact. But indomitable spirit that I am, here’s an exclusive photo trip on the FB page

Valentine's Day suggestions...

The trip went particularly good though…considering the fact that I saw some fascinating Polynesian/Micronesian culture trophies, the first European settlements, tripped over and survived a mild coronary thrombosis over a lifesize model croc, was infested by some ugly mutant butterflies etc. The day ended with me being enlightened by a hippie protester about the plus points of pot, though I ultimately cheesed him off saying I am a Scotch guy…

So do check the pics and comment! The next part of my Otago trip photos will come in a day or two…

