Tags

, , ,

Hey guys…wordpress is constantly reminding me to shift to pro…about time…but I decided that will do that once I shift to Dunedin in some months.  (Meanwhile don’t forget to join this page!)

I was busy covering a fascinating story…story of Esther Friede…a Canadian lady, battling the land mafia in small town North India, risking death, with no mainstream media covering it. I think people should read, write and share about it more…

Meanwhile, I found some brilliant blogs, all by women, or about women…which I am listing below…so we can call this post, a tribute to the women on top (no pun!)…

1. A Single Letter, debating feminism…

2. It Depends, on which category you can place this blog, but I found this post quite interesting…

3. Anything related to Classical-Romantic-Victorian Europe is a huge turn-on for any sapiosexual…so is this one

4. Diana Wueger…about warring ladies…must read…

5. Final one, bonus blogpost…not by a woman…but about an exceptional woman…who was interviewed by one of my friends…

That’s all folks! Enough reading to hear your brain cells creak, I reckon! So long!

