Tags

, , ,

We won guys…woohoo!

The Daily World Watch Twitter page was selected as one of the funniest in India by Blogadda !

Basically we were on one of our rounds where we especially distribute our literary and philosophical ornaments to the deserving…when we saw the announcement..and that’s more or less it…

Here’s the link…

1. @Scribbledpage

……
……
……

*skip a few*

12. @dailyworldwatch

I was told by my fellow blogger AuraofDreams that I might get a Mug or T-shirt with my Tweet printed on it…and I am like totally looking forward to it…’cause I am in serious need of a mug…

Anyways, thanks for everything, folks…and this time the joke is on us…stay classic, and keep Re-Tweeting… 🙂 (I am serious about it!)


Share/Bookmark
//

Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs

